Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ / Producer Ableton Program

This program is also available ONLINE.

2 Programs Included (3-18 months)

  • Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program (3-12 months)
  • DJ Extensive Program (3-6 months)

Logic Pro can be substituted in place of Ableton Live for this program. Please call 1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768) or contact Admissions for more information.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York Aug 29, 2016 Nov 22, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Sep 01, 2016 Feb 28, 2017 To Be Determined 2016 - Fall TBD
New York Sep 12, 2016 Dec 07, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 12, 2016 Mar 20, 2017 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Sep 26, 2016 Jan 03, 2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 01, 2016 Apr 08, 2017 Sat 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Oct 17, 2016 Jan 23, 2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 18, 2016 Apr 13, 2017 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Oct 23, 2016 May 07, 2017 Sun 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
New York Oct 31, 2016 Feb 06, 2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months


DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Aug 22, 2016 Nov 14, 2016 Mon, Wed 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
    Class just started; sign-up today!      
New York started on Aug 22, 2016 Nov 14, 2016 Mon, Wed 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
    Class just started; sign-up today!      
New York Sep 08, 2016 Dec 01, 2016 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 11, 2016 Nov 27, 2016 Sun 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 20, 2016 Dec 22, 2016 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 20, 2016 Dec 13, 2016 Tue, Thu 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 24, 2016 Dec 17, 2016 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
New York Sep 27, 2016 Dec 20, 2016 Tue, Thu 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 03, 2016 Jan 09, 2017 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 14, 2016 Jan 13, 2017 Fri 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.