Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ / Producer Ableton Program

This program is also available ONLINE.

2 Programs Included (3-18 months)

  • Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program (3-12 months)
  • DJ Extensive Program (3-6 months)

Logic Pro can be substituted in place of Ableton Live for this program. Please call 1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768) or contact Admissions for more information.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Mar 28, 2017 Sep 07, 2017 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Apr 08, 2017 Sep 16, 2017 Sat 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Apr 10, 2017 Aug 17, 2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Apr 10, 2017 Jun 08, 2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 2 months
Class full New York Apr 17, 2017 Sep 27, 2017 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months

DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Mar 28, 2017 Jun 15, 2017 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Apr 04, 2017 Jun 22, 2017 Tue, Thu 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Apr 10, 2017 Jun 28, 2017 Mon, Wed 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Apr 16, 2017 Jul 02, 2017 Sun 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Apr 25, 2017 Jul 13, 2017 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 02, 2017 Jul 20, 2017 Tue, Thu 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 12, 2017 Jul 28, 2017 Fri 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 15, 2017 Aug 02, 2017 Mon, Wed 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 20, 2017 Aug 05, 2017 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 27, 2017 Aug 12, 2017 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.