Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ / Producer Ableton Program

This program is also available ONLINE.

2 Programs Included (3-18 months)

  • Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program (3-12 months)
  • DJ Extensive Program (3-6 months)

Logic Pro can be substituted in place of Ableton Live for this program. Please call 1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768) or contact Admissions for more information.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration

DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York May 02, 2017 Jul 20, 2017 Tue, Thu 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 12, 2017 Jul 28, 2017 Fri 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 15, 2017 Aug 02, 2017 Mon, Wed 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 20, 2017 Aug 05, 2017 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 27, 2017 Aug 12, 2017 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 06, 2017 Aug 24, 2017 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 13, 2017 Aug 31, 2017 Tue, Thu 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 19, 2017 Sep 06, 2017 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 25, 2017 Sep 10, 2017 Sun 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jul 10, 2017 Sep 27, 2017 Mon, Wed 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.