Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ / Producer Ableton Program

This program is also available ONLINE.

2 Programs Included (3-18 months)

  • Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program (3-12 months)
  • DJ Extensive Program (3-6 months)

Logic Pro can be substituted in place of Ableton Live for this program. Please call 1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768) or contact Admissions for more information.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Aug 23, 2015 Mar 06, 2016 Sun 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
    Class just started; sign-up today!      
New York started on Aug 24, 2015 Nov 19, 2015 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
    Class just started; sign-up today!      
New York Aug 31, 2015 Feb 29, 2016 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Sep 14, 2015 Dec 14, 2015 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 28, 2015 Jan 07, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 06, 2015 Apr 07, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Oct 12, 2015 Jan 18, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 09, 2015 Feb 15, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 30, 2015 Mar 03, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 30, 2015 May 25, 2016 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months


DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Aug 15, 2015 Nov 07, 2015 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
    Course in session; seats still available.      
New York started on Aug 18, 2015 Nov 05, 2015 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
    Course in session; seats still available.      
New York Aug 31, 2015 Nov 23, 2015 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 15, 2015 Dec 08, 2015 Tue, Thu 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 27, 2015 Dec 20, 2015 Sun 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 06, 2015 Jan 07, 2016 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 12, 2015 Jan 13, 2016 Mon, Wed 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 03, 2015 Feb 04, 2016 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 09, 2015 Feb 03, 2016 Mon, Wed 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 09, 2015 Feb 10, 2016 Mon, Wed 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.